My Envy box February 2015 Reviews

5

My Envy box February 2015 Review

Hi girls, how is life? I recently happened to purchase my first ever envy box. Subscription beauty boxes/bags have been quite popular abroad and they are now, slowly, gaining popularity in India, too. “My envy box” is a beauty box that reaches your doorstep each month. It contains 5 sample sized beauty/ skincare/makeup products from elite, international brands. The team at Envy box makes an effort to reach out to brands that are not so commonly available in India and give the subscribers the privilege to try samples of well known, luxury brands. All these samples come in an elegant looking box. The Words “Envy box” are engraved on it. The Feb Envy box is light Blue in color and I am planning to recycle it as my makeup storage box, later!!

Let us have a look at what all I got in my Envy box this time. All the goodies came in a Pink colored Satin pouch.

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

#1-BABOR HSR Lifting Extra Firming Cream Rich (sample size)

As you grow older, just like the rest of your body, your skin ages too. Skin tends to lose its elasticity leading to formation of fine lines and wrinkles across your face. This luxurious, anti-wrinkle cream from BABOR researchers is an effective product with HSR Lifting Integral Complex. It contains a compound called Multitendyne that activates the renewal & regeneration of collagen fibers to help retain the plumpness and elasticity of your skin.

The Liftolution present in the cream helps by immediate micro-lifting action on the skin. The Glyco-Stop decreases wrinkles by preventing the glycation of collagen fibers and thus acts from within.

This triple action, holistic anti ageing effect can be visibly appreciated as it markedly reduces the appearance of initial signs of ageing such as fine lines and wrinkles. It imparts a smoother appearing and firmly toned facial skin.

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

#2-Babor skinovage Daily Calming Cream & Intense Calming Cream

These products have been sent in pouches for trial. Skinovage from Babor is a range of skincare products formulated with special attention to sensitive skin type. Both these creams have to be used together with the calming cream in the day followed by the intensive cream, at night to nourish, hydrate and protect your skin.

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

#3-Catrice Absolute Nude Eye shadow

My envy box contains one shade out of the actual Catrice palette that has six nude shades in all. All the shades are subtle with predominantly sand, beige and brown undertones. The shade I got sets with a matte finish while the original palette has a mix of matte and shimmery shades. Each shade has a decent pigmentation and color dispersion to create both a natural eye make-up as well as a Smokey eye look in combination with a Black eye shadow.

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

#4- Givenchy Dahlia Divin Eau de Parfum (sample vial)

It is a little part of heaven packed in this small, glass vial. This perfume has notes of Mirabelle Plum, White Flower Bouquet (Mainly Jasmine) and base notes in wooden scents like Sandalwood, Vetiver & Patchouli. The fragrance can be described as elegant and timeless.

#5- Gift vouchers

I also got some gift vouchers. Regular subscribers get to enjoy multiple benefits like additional goodies and great deals on full size products.

My Envy box February 2015

My Envy box February 2015

Below are the subscription rates

INR 850 for 1 Month

INR 2250 for 3 Months

INR 4350 for 6 Months

INR 8500 for 1 Year

You too can order your own Envy box online by visiting   – MyEnvyBox

My envy box gives you an option of paying through cash on delivery which I guess is the most convenient. So, go ahead pamper yourself with some awesome products by ordering your own Envy box, right away. P.S: There is an additional 20% Discount running on the site at the moment.

Share.

About Author

Pearl is from New Delhi. She is dentist by profession and a beauty, health and wellness blogger by passion. She find writing a great way to express her thoughts. Her hobbies are shopping, writing, blogging and music. She loves to spend her free time ad mist greenery and nature. She is a die hard romantic.She is a beauty enthusiast too and likes everything about makeup and skincare. Her favorite colour is Coral pink. Her skin complexion is fair with shoulder length wavy hair. She happens to have a combination skin. She likes to keep her makeup minimal and basic and is very fond of Corals, Beige, Bronze and Mauve. Nail art is something she is very fond of too.

  • Niharika

    Amazing review :)

  • tina

    I like their packaging the most 😀

  • Apoorva Dhuper

    thank you girls:)

  • ishita

    Not very impressed with this one :(

  • Anjali

    I got the exactly same products too 😛