My envy box July 2015 Review

0

My envy box July 2015 Review

Hey lovely readers, we have been featuring My Envy Box, the monthly beauty subscription on our blog for a few months now. Over the course of these 4 to 5 months, they have really improved their product selection to bring absolute delight to their customers, making the envy box totally value for money by including full size beauty and makeup products along with deluxe size samples..

My July 2015, Envy Box arrived a couple of days back and as always, I was very excited on receiving it. I was so very delighted on seeing the products that came inside by July Envy box.. Not to mention, the color is a beautiful shade of purple and adds a lot of charm to my vanity!!

There were 5 products in total. Have a look at what all I got this month…

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Masker Aide Weather Warrior Sheet Mask : 

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Price:

INR 400 for 23 g

For those of you who do not know, the practice of using sheet masks is quite common in Asia. Korean actresses swear by them to hydrate their skin and infuse it with a lot of anti ageing products and nutrients. It is 100% free of parabens.

Ananda-in the Himalayas Spa Aloe vera Gel and Rose Distillate Hydrating Mask:

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Price:

INR 1105 for 100 g

Another face mask, from the award winning Ananda spa, would be great for those who have oily to combination skin because it is a gel based one. The aloe vera is very moisturizing to skin while Rose is packed with anti oxidant and astringent properties. This is a 50 gram sized packaging in a tub. It would last good for a month or so.

Catrice Eye Pencil (full size):

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Price:

INR 330 for 0.3 g

This one is in a twist up format which I am very happy about as earlier Catrice products that came in Envy box needed sharpening that leads to a lots of wastage. There was no special sharpener provided for those products, too. The shade of this eye pencil is Royal Blue, I really wanted a shade like that in my makeup kit, so, I am really happy about it as it gives me an edgy eye makeup look which I a pleasant change over the routine Black eyeliners.

Botega di Lungavita Cream: 

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Price:

INR 1850 for 50ml 

 Two sample sachets which should last for ten to fifteen usages at least. I just cut open a sachet to see the texture. It feels light textured so, would be ideal for those who have dry to normal skin type.

Roberto Cavali Paradisco 2ml vial:

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

Price:

INR 3300 for 30 ml

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

My envy box July 2015

As always, Envy never forgets to include a sample sized vial of top notch perfumes and it always feels like a bonus!! I am a big fan of fragrances and all thanks to these samples the envy box sends over each month that I get to try fragrances from top brands and different blends of notes. These small vials are really travel friendly and can be carries even in a small clutch. I spray these on pulse points to enjoy fresh dose of perfume throughout the party.

Each month with all the goodies, you also get a lot of discount coupons and good deals. All our beautiful readers at makeupera.com can avail 15% discount on their purchases by applying the coupon code APOOD. Order your envy box here

This month’s My Envy Box, totally nailed it yet another time…So, I can confidently recommend this delightful monthly subscription box for all the beauty enthusiasts who love to indulge in luxury cosmetics brands & skin care products.

Share.

About Author

Pearl is from New Delhi. She is dentist by profession and a beauty, health and wellness blogger by passion. She find writing a great way to express her thoughts. Her hobbies are shopping, writing, blogging and music. She loves to spend her free time ad mist greenery and nature. She is a die hard romantic.She is a beauty enthusiast too and likes everything about makeup and skincare. Her favorite colour is Coral pink. Her skin complexion is fair with shoulder length wavy hair. She happens to have a combination skin. She likes to keep her makeup minimal and basic and is very fond of Corals, Beige, Bronze and Mauve. Nail art is something she is very fond of too.