My Envy Box June 2015 Reviews


My Envy Box June 2015 review

Hello Lovely readers, How have you been? Finally, the rains are showing some mercy to Delhi. It is such a respite from the scorching heat!!

Those who follow our blog regularly, must have been waiting for this post!! So, here I bring to you a crisp review of my June 2015 Envy box & What all I received in my box, this time around.

My Envy Box June 2015 Has been generous enough to offer a flat 15% off to the readers of makeupera!!! Girls, you must not miss this opportunity!! Use the Code APOOD to avail a flat 15% discount on your My envy box subscription. You can place your order, here

My Envy Box June 2015

My Envy Box June 2015

Summers are the perfect time to introduce some bright & Vibrant colours in your life!!  This month’s Envy box is in a refreshing Orange colour!

In terms of the products, they have included in the June Envy Box, they have managed to strike a perfect balance. When I order subscription boxes/ Bags, I expect a mix of Skincare and makeup products. Fragrances are always welcome as a bonus! This month’s Envy box fulfilled all my expectations..

Here are the products that I received in my Envy box.

My Envy Box June 2015

My Envy Box June 2015

Hedonista Face Souffle (Full Size):


INR 1650 For 115 grams

This one is best thing about this month’s Envy box. Most of the boxes I received had small, sample sized products. This one is full size so, I can really make up my mind as to it’s effect on my skin after using it regularly. It looks yummy like molten milk chocolate. It has a mix of chocolate & Clay. It is handmade & made out of high quality organic ingredients. It works great to clarify & nourish your skin inside out. The soufflé is suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin.

My Envy Box June 2015

My Envy Box June 2015

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau De Parfum Spray (sample vial)


INR 5000 for 50ml

This one is a floral fragrance that is good enough for wear all throughout they year. It has delicate notes of Lillies, Jasmine, Karo Karounde, Roses & Peonies. That is something every woman would cherish.

Kerastase Elixir Ultime Oils ( 2 Sample vials)


INR 2450 For 125 ml

This oil is truly multipurpose as it can be used pre shampoo to nourish your hair strands, pre blow dry as a heat protection for your tresses, post shampoo as a serum to lock in the moisture after conditioning & as a touch up serum at the ends of your hair to keep the frizz under control.

My Envy Box June 2015

My Envy Box June 2015

Catrice Smokey Eyes Pencil (Full Size)


INR 365

I am so glad to received this product as I was actually eyeing a similar one from Colorbar. This one from Catrice, has a copper- Bronze eye liner at one end & a smudging brush at the other end. It is beautiful product for creating a smokey eye look that is subtle yet dramatic.

My Envy Box June 2015

My Envy Box June 2015

Natio Meditate Hand Cream


595 for 100 ml

It is a great product to carry around to keep your hands soft and nourished with moisture all the time.

All in all, Team Envy, you have nailed it this time too!! I am really happy with the assorted products and it is great that you picked up 2 Full size products this time.

How did you find this month’s box? Share your views in the comments section below. Have you ordered your Envy box yet? If not, do it right away..We have a special coupon code for our readers mentioned above, that can get you a flat 15% off on your purchases.


About Author

Pearl is from New Delhi. She is dentist by profession and a beauty, health and wellness blogger by passion. She find writing a great way to express her thoughts. Her hobbies are shopping, writing, blogging and music. She loves to spend her free time ad mist greenery and nature. She is a die hard romantic.She is a beauty enthusiast too and likes everything about makeup and skincare. Her favorite colour is Coral pink. Her skin complexion is fair with shoulder length wavy hair. She happens to have a combination skin. She likes to keep her makeup minimal and basic and is very fond of Corals, Beige, Bronze and Mauve. Nail art is something she is very fond of too.

  • eshita

    isnt fabbag better than envy box?

  • manali

    i received the same products 😛

  • veronica

    i liked the catrice pencil

  • neha

    how much does 1 envy box cost?