My envy box May 2015 Reviews

4

My envy box May 2015 Reviews

Hi Girlsss….!!! :)

A couple of days back, I happened to receive my monthly box of happiness… yes, I am talking about the Envy box, May 2015, the SPA edition. This time, the box was Bright Green in colour as opposed to the usually softer shades that the ENVY BOX usually comes in. I guess, they chose the Bright forest Green shade, this time the envy box has products from a brand called, VANA VIDHI. VANA, means forest and forest is lush Green just like this envy box! There always some surprise regarding the contents of envy box since most of the time, they do not reveal as to what your ENVY BOX contains this time around.

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

The moment, I opened the lid of the Envy box, my joy knew no boundaries. First of all, it was not in the usual format of random products assembled..In fact, it contained an entire mini kit of SPA products arranged very systematically. All the mini products are from Vana Vidhi. The kit contains everything that you probably need for a single day SPA session at your home. So, next weekend is going to be my home SPA day with this extremely adorable SPA kit.. ENVY BOX, you have nailed it this time!! Congratulations and as I had mentioned in my last month’s envy box review, this month’s box is indeed, cost effective!!

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

Here are some highlights of the May, 2015 ENVY BOX which is aptly named as, the DELUXE BEAUTY TEA BOX!! Your body is like a temple and you must treat it well, inside out. Use this month’s envy box contents to recharge your batteries and restore your vital energy and beauty. GET GOODIES WORTH OVER 2600 BUCKS FOR JUST INR 850 IN THE MAY ENVY BOX!!

Let us have a look at what the May, 2015 ENVY BOX contains. You can get your envy box, here

Vana Strong Brew Face wash & Vana Mild Brew Hair Body Wash

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

Product description:

Vana’s Vidhi’s Strong Brew Green Tea Face Wash cleans your face well by it’s foaming effect and luxurious lather. The formula is soap free and thus, the lather is sulphate-free. It is enriched with the natural goodness of the extracts of Darjeeling Tea. This gel based face wash is just perfect for the summer season.

Price:

1899 INR for 115 ml

 key Ingredients:

Green Tea extract, Soapnut extract, Shikakai extract, Aloe Vera extract, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Natural Green Tea Essential Oil, Purified Water, Natural Preservative

Vana Mild Brew Hair Shampoo

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

Product description:

Vana Vidhi’s Mild Brew Green Tea Shampoo is very good for those who want to go all herbal in their hair care and suffer from hair fall. It is free from sulphates shampoo that cleans your scalp & hair. It has the goodness and purity of  Green Tea that has been handpicked to make this shampoo. This mild brew shampoo works great on the hair!

Price:

1500 INR for 115ml

Key Ingredients:

Guar Gum, Tea Tree Oil, Green Tea extract, Sodium Chloride, Natural Plantapon SF, Natural Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Purified Water, Natural Preservative

Vana Mild Brew Hair Conditioner

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

Product description:

Vana’s Mild Brew Green Tea Conditioner helps to soften, seal the cuticles, conditioning and growth of your hair!l

Price:

1599 INR for 115 ml

Key Ingredients:

Tea Tree Oil, Guar Gum, D-Panthenol, Green Tea extract, Plant derived Cetyl Alcohol, Vitamin E, Natural Butyl Glycol, Natural Acetate, Natural Hydrogenated Olivate, Purified Water.

Vana Green Tea Body Lotion

My envy box May 2015

My envy box May 2015

Claim:

Vana’s Mild brew Green Tea Natural body lotion helps in hydrating your thirsty skin and gives a boost of freshness to your skin.

Price:

1500 INR for 115ml

Key Ingredients:

Sunflower oil, IPM Source Coconut oil, Soy Bean oil, Plant-derived Stearic Acid, Green Tea extract, Plant-derived Cetyl Alcohol, Almond oil, Green Tea Essential Oil, Purified Water, Natural Preservative

Darjeeling Forest Incense

This box contains two of these hand rolled aromatic incense sticks which can be used for meditation.

Share.

About Author

Pearl is from New Delhi. She is dentist by profession and a beauty, health and wellness blogger by passion. She find writing a great way to express her thoughts. Her hobbies are shopping, writing, blogging and music. She loves to spend her free time ad mist greenery and nature. She is a die hard romantic.She is a beauty enthusiast too and likes everything about makeup and skincare. Her favorite colour is Coral pink. Her skin complexion is fair with shoulder length wavy hair. She happens to have a combination skin. She likes to keep her makeup minimal and basic and is very fond of Corals, Beige, Bronze and Mauve. Nail art is something she is very fond of too.

  • Vidhi

    products from just 1 brand?

  • rekha

    which is the best subscription box?

  • Shreya

    good concept ..

  • eshita

    i received the same products..inch pinch 😛